Tuesday, August 26, 2008

'Quantum of Solace' short story collection

To tie-in with the release of the new James Bond film, all Ian Fleming's short stories are being published in one volume for the first time. The new collection, titled Quantum of Solace, includes: From a View to a Kill, For Your Eyes Only, Quantum of Solace, Risico, The Hildebrand Rarity, Octopussy & The Living Daylights, The Property of a Lady, and 007 in New York.

Quantum of Solace is published in the U.S. as a trade paperback with cover art by Richie Fahey (left). In the UK, Quantum of Solace is published as a mass market paperback and in a nice collectible hardcover edition.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.