Monday, February 26, 2024

RAYMOND BENSON eBook omnibus released today

James Bond: The Raymond Benson Years is released today from Ian Fleming Publications. This eBook-only omnibus collects all six original Raymond Benson James Bond novels for the first time: Zero Minus Ten, The Facts of Death, High Time to Kill, DoubleshotNever Dream of Dying, and The Man with the Red Tattoo.

You can purchase James Bond: The Raymond Benson Years on,, or directly from Ian Fleming Publications.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.