Friday, October 2, 2015

Discover where SPECTRE began

Vintage Books has released THE SPECTRE TRILOGY, a new paperback that collects the Ian Fleming novels: Thunderball, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and You Only Live Twice. The book also includes an introduction by Bond film producers Barbara Broccoli and Michael G. Wilson, which would appear to make this the official literary tie-in with the latest Bond film (IFP stopped doing novelizations after Die Another Day).

You can purchase THE SPECTRE TRILOGY at (UK) and (U.S.).


  1. Frankly, this appalling cover art is just disrespectful to the fans and Fleming's memory.
    They need a marketing 1 on 1!

    1. I disagree. I like it. Fits in nicely with Vintage's similarly minimalist covers for the recent run of Fleming books.


Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.