Sunday, September 27, 2009

'The Blofeld Trilogy' released in UK reports that Penguin Classics new Bond anthology, The Blofeld Trilogy, has been released in the UK.

The Blofeld Trilogy collects the Ian Fleming novels Thunderball, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service and You Only Live Twice -- all of which feature 007’s arch-nemesis Ernst Stavro Blofeld. The book also features an introduction by Nick Lezard.

The Blofeld Trilogy trade paperback is available from

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.