Monday, April 13, 2009

'The Blofeld Trilogy' reports that Penguin Classics will release The Blofeld Trilogy on October 1, 2009.

This new omnibus will include the Ian Fleming novels Thunderball, On Her Majesty’s Secret Service and You Only Live Twice -- all of which feature 007’s arch-nemesis Ernst Stavro Blofeld. The book will also feature an introduction by Nick Lezard.

The Blofeld Trilogy paperback will retail for £14.99 and is available to pre-order from

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.