Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Raymond Benson's Choice of Weapons released

Raymond Benson's second anthology of 007 work, Choice of Weapons, has been released by Pegasus.

The collection includes the novels Zero Minus Ten, The Facts of Death, The Man With The Red Tattoo, and the short stories "Live At Five" and "Midsummer Night's Doom." Until now, "Live At Five" had only been available in a 1999 issue of TV Guide.

Choice of Weapons can be purchased at Amazon.com. For news about Raymond's current and upcoming original work visit his official website.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.