Saturday, October 8, 2011

YOUNG BOND refresh in April 2012

All five Young Bond novels by Charlie Higson will be reissued in new paperbacks in the UK in April 2012. New editions of SilverFinBlood FeverDouble or DieHurricane Gold, and By Royal Command are all listed on with an April 5, 2012 release date.

Released between 2005 and 2008, the Young Bond series was embraced by Bond fans young and old and are generally considered to be among the best of all the continuation novels.

It would be great if these new editions feature all-new cover art. I'll do a little digging and see what I can find out.*

Thanks to [dark] at the forums for the discovery.

*UPDATE: The good folks at Puffin have confirmed that these will have all-new covers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.