Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Nightbird takes flight - includes "lost" adventure

Titan Books latest collection of classic James Bond comic strips, Nightbird, has been released in the U.S. The collection contains the title story as well as "Hot-Shot" and "Ape of Diamonds."

In an unannounced surprise, the collection also includes 12 strips of a previous unknown/unfinished adventure called "War Cloud." The story was originally set to appear after "Shark Bait."

The final cover art is not what is currently featured on Amazon. Final art is pictured here.

Nightbird is available for purchase at Amazon.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.