Saturday, October 11, 2008

Benson is back in 'The Union Trilogy'

Pegasus Books has released a Raymond Benson James Bond omnibus, The Union Trilogy. The collection includes the novels High Time To Kill, Doubleshot, and Never Dream of Dying.

As a bonus, the book also includes the full version of Raymond's first Bond short story "Blast From The Past." This uncut version has never before been published in English.

Raymond Benson was the James Bond continuation author from 1997 to 2002.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Legal Disclosure

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.